Welcome to FINN JONES ONLINE @ a website dedicated to British-born actor Finn Jones. Most known for his roles as Danny Rand and IRON FIST in the Marvel/Netflix shows IRON FIST and The Defenders, and as Ser Loras Tyrell in the HBO series GAME OF THRONES, Finn is currently being seen in the AppleTV series DICKENSON as Samuel Bowles. Finn has a few films to his name including LEATHERFACE, SLEEPING BEAUTY, THE LAST SHOWING. If you're a fan of Finn's please feel free to join us here to celebrate his acting career. Candid photos will not be posted to protect Finn's privacy. To read what will or won't be posted, feel free to read this site's Candids policy.
“Iron Fist” Season One Episode Titles
Filed under CHARACTER Daniel Rand/Iron Fist FINN JONES Iron Fist TELEVISION

“Iron Fist” Season One Episode Titles

I was able to find a listing of the season one episode titles for IRON FIST. Like all the other Netflix Marvel shows DAREDEVIL, JESSICA JONES and LUKE CAGE, IRON FIST has some interesting titles. There are none for episodes ten and twelve right now, though I am trying to find them. So for now here they are:

E1X01 – Snow Gives Way
E1X02 – Shadow Hawk Takes Flight
E1X03 – Rolling Thunder Cannon Punch
E1X04 – Eight Diagram Dragon Palm
E1X05 – Under Leaf Pluck Lotus
E1X06 – Immortal Emerges from Cave
E1X07 – Felling With Tree Routes
E1X08 – The Blessing of Many Fractures
E1X09 – The Mistress of All Agonies
E1X10 – TBA
E1X11 – Lead Horse Back to Stable
E1X12 – TBA
E1X13 – Dragon Plays With Fire

Written by finn jones online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.